核心价值

上海微技术工研院针对新的“超越摩尔”解决方案的研发与产业化提供一种综合方法。工研院在产业内建立合作关系,在全球主要产业聚集地构建世界级研发团队,通过早期开发和当地产业的大力支持,引进战略投资者合作对创业者进行种子投资和扶持发展,在飞速发展的中国市场中建立新公司。

工研院提供的服务包括专家级的供应链支持、知识产权许可和指导,工艺开发与整合支持,制造与后端支持,分析服务,以及中国领先的行业研究服务等。


上海微技术工研院依靠五大支柱实现“超越摩尔”领域的创新

  1. “超越摩尔”研发中试线:“超越摩尔”研发中试线是一个面积达5,000平方米的先进产线,专注于新工艺、新材料及新器件的开发与整合。基于这条先进的研发中试线以及合作伙伴体系,工研院可以直接支持“超越摩尔”领域的研发和生产需求,满足合作伙伴产业化需求。
  2. 投资基金:工研院自身的早期基金以及其他开发、投资及产业资源合作,提供关键的早期支持,直到创新企业获得机构投资。
  3. 设计服务与工程服务:工研院在各种技术及应用方面提供知识产权、工程、设计支持以及完整设计服务。工研院不仅能提供新材料和新工艺领域的资源,还能提供集成电路设计、系统集成及以及完整物联网系统解决方案设计的资源。此外,工研院的工程服务还包括整套的专利及器件分析、研究服务,并提供知识产权许可、保护及谈判方面的专家级指导。
  4. 供应链与生态系统:工研院充分利用其处在长三角电子产业基地的优势,在供应链中全面满足材料、制造、工艺、封装、测试及设计等不同领域合作伙伴的要求。工研院提供完整的研发与后端支持方案,包括器件分析、特性描述与测试。工研院的市场研究部门针对中国的传感器及物联网领域的各个方面提供专家级研究,并在世界范围建立合作关系以全面支持新兴市场。
  5. 市场支持:工研院在所有主要市场中都有运营,并大力支持产业联盟,因而工研院的合作伙伴可以接触到全世界范围内各种潜在客户及合作伙伴。工研院在中国境内提供的支持创造了广泛的新业务机会,而工研院在界定及推动整个“超越摩尔”及物联网产业的关键产业联盟和标准方面起到关键作用。

5 pillars-CN

SITRI Core Values

SITRI provides an integrated approach toward development and commercialization of new “More than Moore” solutions. It does this by partnering across the industry, by building world class R&D and integration teams in the world’s major industry centers, by working with strategic investors to seed and sustain entrepreneurs through the early stages of development, and through strong support from local industries, to establish and launch new companies into the exploding China market.

SITRI is a trusted, professional partner that can work with you from inception to market launch, including expert supply chain support, IP licensing and guidance, process development and integration support, foundry and back-end support, analytical and characterization services, and access to one of China’s leading market intelligence services.


SITRI is built on five pillars to enable rapid innovation in the “More than Moore” space

  1. State-of-the-Art Facilities (8” line): SITRI’s 8” “More than Moore” R&D fab is a 5000m2 fab near SITRI’s Shanghai headquarters designed to support the development and integration of new processes, materials and structures. Using this in-house facility and SITRI’s foundry partner network, we can support full integration needs directly to meet commercial volume requirements.
  2. Funding: Working with SITRI’s own early stage funds as well as other development, investment and industry sources, we provide the critical early stage support until the new venture can attract institutional investment interest.
  3. Design and Engineering Services: SITRI offers IP, engineering, design support and full turnkey design service in a wide range of technologies and applications. SITRI is a resource not just for new materials and processes, but for IC, system and package integration, and complete IoT systems solution design as well. SITRI’s engineering services also include full patent and device analysis and research services, and provides expert guidance for IP licensing, protection and negotiation.
  4. Supply Chain and Ecosystem: Leveraging a central role in the electronics industrial base, SITRI works across the supply chain to address materials, fab, process, package, test and industrial design needs. SITRI provides complete development and backend support including device analytics, characterization and test. SITRI’s Market Research department provides expert research on all aspects of China’s IoT and sensors markets, and collaborates worldwide for comprehensive understanding of rapidly emerging markets.
  5. Market Access: SITRI’s presence in all major markets and strong support of industry alliances gives SITRI customers access to a broad range of potential customers and partners worldwide. SITRI’s backing within China gives access to broad opportunities for new business, and SITRI plays a key role in defining and driving key industry alliances and standards for the whole More than Moore and IoT industry.

5 pillars-EN


So much so that best phone tracker app https://www.trackingapps.org/ it was borderline science fiction at times