“超越摩尔”产业技术创新联盟

More than Moore Industry Association

物联网蕴含巨大的机遇,感知信息技术主要以先进传感器技术为核心,在其中起到核心作用。随着多元技术融合创新的发展趋势,“超越摩尔”领域的感知信息技术面临着更广阔的市场空间。在国家相关部门及上海市科委的指导与关怀下,由上海微技术工业研究院发起成立了“超越摩尔”产业技术创新联盟。联盟聚焦于“超越摩尔”技术领域,帮助推动核心产业的发展,促进多元化技术融合。

联盟成员包括传感器(惯性、声学、光学、压力、磁、温湿度、生化等)、模拟器件、射频器件、光电器件、功率器件、微能源器件、生物医疗、微流体器件等的研发与设计企业,以及上游的设计工具、设备与材料、下游的制造及封装企业。

联盟整合超越摩尔产业上中下游纵向体系及横向应用的资源,致力于:

  • 加速技术与市场信息交流
  • 探寻超越摩尔产业的发展方向
  • 推进行业标准制定
  • 协助企业规划发展策略
  • 共同推动超越摩尔产业更快更好发展

联盟成员

mtm联盟成员

在“超越摩尔”产业创新联盟内,成立了各专家组以集中关注具体的发展领域。IGBT专家委员会是联盟组建的第一个专家组,围绕中国IGBT产业的技术、供应链及市场拓展等事项展开工作。


IGBT专家委员会成员

mtm logo-2-cn

加入“超越摩尔”产业技术创新联盟的详细信息,请联系:

电话:+ 86-21-69923266-2016/2017

邮箱:mtm@sitrigroup.com

下载“超越摩尔”产业技术创新联盟的申请表

More than Moore

More than Moore Industry Association

“More than Moore” Industry Association

The Internet of Things represents a vast opportunity and “More than Moore” technologies are at the heart of it – making it possible to connect any device and use big data analytics to change the world. To develop and promote these MtM technologies, SITRI established the “More Than Moore” Industry Association, with guidance and support from various national government departments and the Shanghai Municipal Science and Technology Commission. The Association welcomes those engaged in R&D and design of “More Than Moore” chip products, including sensors; analog, RF, photoelectric, power, micro-energy, biomedical and micro fluid devices; as well as upstream businesses like design tools, equipment and materials, and downstream businesses including manufacturing and packaging.

The Association focuses on MtM technical fields to advance the development of core industries and promote the integration of diverse technologies. By integrating the upstream-midstream-downstream vertical system and horizontal application resources of the MtM industry, the Association aims to:

  • Facilitate the exchange of technology and market information
  • Explore the development of the “More Than Moore” industry
  • Support with the formulation of industry standards
  • Assisting firms with their technology development strategies
  • Promoting a quicker and better development of the “More Than Moore” industry

More than Moore Association members include:

Within the MtM Industry Association, Expert Groups are being formed to concentrate on different specific areas of development. The IGBT Expert Committee is the first such group, coming together to work on issues surrounding the technology, supply chain, and market development for IGBTs in China.


IGBT Expert Committee Members Include

mtm logo-2-en

For information on joining the “More than Moore” Industry Association, contact:

Phone: + 86-21-69923266-2016/2017

Email: mtm@sitrigroup.com

Download “More than Moore” Industry Association application form

Wenn sie sich so ins wasser begeben, essay schreiben zu dieser Web-Seite gehen gibt das weibchen seine eier in das wasser ab und das männchen daraufhin seine samenzellen