产业资讯

为更好促进“超越摩尔”产业发展, 上海微技术工研院搭建了行业资讯平台,通过主办专业杂志、会议交流以及大型主题展览将国外最新的技术信息、行业信息、产业思维及时介绍给国内产业界。同时,工研院组建的技术、市场分析团队,也持续关注全球“超越摩尔”产业的发展,定期发布产业分析报告,为政府和企业的产业战略方向制定,提供扎实的数据和理论依据。


产业研究

上海微技术工业研究院产业研究服务,以新一代信息技术为核心及物联网应用领域为研究范畴,结合工研院在产业界的影响力及完整的研发布局,集结业内经验丰富的产业专家顾问委员会及分析师团队,为产业发展、政府政策及投融资等提供专业的产业研究及信息服务,致力于打造成中国信息技术及物联网产业的智库。

目前SITRI产业研究主要提供两大类咨询产品服务:一类是客户定制式的市场咨询或产业规划,另一类是不定期更新的产业分析报告,目前所重点涵盖领域包括MEMS/传感器,IGBT/功率半导体,BioMEMS/微流体,汽车电子等。

关于传感器与物联网领域更多专业资讯,敬请访问:http://www.sensors-iot.com


会议与展览

上海微技术工研院致力于推动“超越摩尔”技术和市场的发展,关注“中国智造”,着眼于智慧城市、智慧家庭、可穿戴、智能制造、机器人、生物医疗等领域,在各类会议和展览上展示中国MEMS/传感器最新技术的应用成果,揭示未来MEMS/传感器发展趋势。工研院同时着眼于半导体技术热门应用,汇集行业专家与领先厂商,共同分享行业尖端技术,为国际和国内领先的MEMS供应商提供最佳的展览和论坛平台,助力半导体技术在在汽车、工业、消费、医疗、通信、军工和航天等领域发展。

上海微技术工业研究院联合各大展会主办方共同打造专业类展会,开辟各类创新应用展示区,是企业宣传新品、洽谈合作、互联互通的最佳平台,也是企业、科研机构、政府机关进行信息沟通的重要纽带,助力中国半导体产业健康发展。


人才培训

为了培养世界领先的超越摩尔领域技术人才,上海微技术工业研究院定期邀请业内资深专家,介绍技术发展动态,提高技术人员研发实践能力,以实现人才带动核心技术的整体突破,促进我国相关产业持续快速发展。

培训内容涵盖MEMS工艺、封装测试、设计、生产等产业链上下游的技术知识,培训对象包括高校学生、初/高级工程师和管理人员等等。

有关上海微技术工研院培训项目的信息,请联系info@sitrigroup.com


上海微技术工研院活动回顾

  • SEMICON China
  • 慕尼黑上海电子展(Electronica China)
  • MSIG亚洲会议
  • 国际RF-SOI研讨会
  • 中国电子信息博览会(CITE)

SITRI-events

了解更多活动信息

Industry Services

In its role as a key driver in the acceleration and development of the MtM industry, SITRI serves as a vital conduit for information sharing through its industry and market analysis reports, conferences, workshops and industry exhibitions. SITRI’s goal is to gather and share up-to-date technology trends, market intelligence and news that will help our clients make intelligent and informed business decisions and move the industry forward.


Research

SITRI’s industry research practice provides professional consulting and reports services for the information technology and IoT industries in China. Thanks to SITRI’s central position within the IoT industry and extensive advisory network of experienced industry experts and analysts, we provide professional and in-depth research into industry development, government programs and policies, and investment and financing trends across the China IoT industry.

SITRI’s research offerings fall into two categories: customized engagements for market or industry analysis, and industry analysis reports that are issued and updated on a regular basis. Major fields for research currently covered by SITRI include MEMS and Sensors; IGBT and power semiconductors; BioMEMS and microfluidics; and automotive electronics.

Please contact SITRI for more information about these market and industry research reports and services.

For more Sensors and IoT industry information, visit: http://www.sensors-iot.com


Conferences and Exhibitions

Driven by its mission of advancing “More than Moore” technologies and markets, SITRI organizes various international conferences each year, which attract representatives from all links of the MtM industry chain. With industry experts exchanging their views on the latest topics, these conferences provide excellent platforms for sharing technological trends and market information.

SITRI, with the endorsement of MIIT (China’s Ministry for Industry and Information Technology,) is leading the organization and management for Sensor China, to transform this established Sensor Industry Expo into a major industry conference including technical and industry standards tracks and working groups, multinational conference tracks, and industry collaboration events. Working across the Sensor industry, Sensor China will be the major annual industry technical and business conference and expo in Asia.


Training

In order to foster and develop experts of all ages in the world’s leading-edge MtM technologies, SITRI holds frequent training programs in which industry experts share their knowledge and expertise.

Training courses are targeted at undergraduates in colleges and universities, junior and senior engineers and management personnel. They provide education and training on all levels of the industry chain including MEMS technology, packaging and testing, and design and production.

Request Information about SITRI Training Programs (unless we have a list of upcoming training courses, this opens an email client addressed to the info@sitrigroup.com address)


SITRI regularly organizes and participates in exhibitions such as:

  • SEMICON China
  • Electronica China
  • MSIG (MEMS and Senosrs Industry Group) Asia
  • International RF-SOI Workshop
  • China Infrmation Technology Expo (CITE)

Explore Upcoming Events

SITRI-events

More Events