仪器设备

为更好服务“超越摩尔”产业,快速提升产业设计和工艺能力,上海微技术工业研究院组建了工程实验室,为创新企业及研究机构提供世界领先水平的分析测试服务。经验丰富、技术实力过硬的技术团队,为创新企业和科研单位提供快速高效的服务。

上海微技术工研拥有一系列的实验仪器设备,能够准确地提供各种样品制备和分析服务等反向分析能力,满足创新企业和科研单位在研发电子产品和开发新材料结构、新制程时的分析需求,将传统耗时费力的实验研究手段,有效地转化为标准的商业化服务。

工程实验室的设备和能力包括:

  1. 扫描电子显微镜 +能谱仪

    扫描电子显微镜SEM(Scanning Electron Microscope)是表面微细结构观察最快速有效的方法。SEM利用高加速电压产生的入射电子束打击在样品后,产生相关二次讯号来分析样品各种特性,例如对材料断口、磨损面、涂层结构、夹杂物或无铅焊料锡须等观察研究,并可以进行元件尺寸测量,放大倍率可达数十万倍。在观测表面结构时,其附带EDS(X光射线能量散布分析仪)可对非磁性/ 非挥发性固体样品的材料做的定性及半定量成份分析。
    01 SEM + EDS

  2. X射线检测+CTX-光检测(X-ray)是利用穿透过被照射物体的X-ray,经过映像装置而形成可见影像,是无损检测的主要方式之一。
    02 X-Ray + CT
  3. 反应离子刻蚀机

    反应离子刻蚀(RIE)是干法蚀刻的一种,当在平板电极之间施加10~100MHZ的高频电压时会产生数百微米厚的离子层,在其中放入试样,利用离子高速撞击试样而完成化学反应蚀刻。
    03 RIE

  4. 离子束切割仪

    离子束切割仪通过离子枪激发获得的离子束,以垂直于样品侧面纵向轰击样品,可获得高质量无应力“切割”截面,便于SEM观察。
    04 Ion beam cutter

  5. MEMS Wafer Testing System

    STI3000测试系统通过电信号驱动MEMS器件的可动结构,并可以最高1MHZ的采样频率对可动结构的运动形成的电容值变化做实时数据记录,通过CC+编译的傅里叶变换程序及其他数学函数库对时域数据做处理,可得到晶圆级产品的电气性能参数及物理性能参数。
    05 MEMS Wafer Testing System

  6. 8英寸自动探针台

    UF200R自动探针台通过机械臂运送卡塞内的晶圆至探针台的chuck上,通过真空吸附晶圆,并通过自带显微镜对晶圆做自动对准,以小于4um的误差步进对晶圆上的所有芯片依此与探针卡接触,实现电信号连接。通过GPIB通讯和自动测试机连接,自动测试机可反馈测试结果给UF200R做mapping记录。
    06 8” automatic probe station

  7. 模拟信号测试机

    STS8200通过配置不同的测试功能板实现多样化产品测试。提供8通道5mHz数字接口,提供最高40V/10A及1000V/10mA直流测试能力,18位双通道电源表以及时间量测单元,通过C++编程对大模小数类产品进行测试程序开发。搭配分选机或者自动探针台可实现量产测试。
    07 Analog signal tester

  8. MEMS成品测试系统

    Multi-test InGyro 测试系统通过bowl feeder进料系统对散料进行自动排列并放入测试专用夹具运送到测试腔体,通过更换不同的测试激励源,测试腔体内可生成相应的测试环境。如运动状态翻转、旋转、加速等以及磁场,环境压力、湿度、温度等改变对产品进行激励并通过自动测试机读取产品的数据输出,形成测试报告。

    08 MEMS finished product testing system

  9. IGBT动静态参数测试机

    Lemsys Trds测试系统可提供IGBT,MOSFET单芯片测试以及模块测试,通过集成的测试模块对产品动态参数,静态参数,雪崩测试,短路电流进行无缝测试。测试界面可反馈产品开关波形曲线,测试项目遵从IGBT国际标准IEC60747-9。
    09 IGBT static and dynamic parameter tester

  10. TIMARIS

    TIMARIS自2002年设计完成以来,是唯一能够满足MRAM/STT-RAM以及薄膜磁头开发和生产需要的PVD平台。TIMARIS 作为模块化的PVD平台,可以满足客户从半导体中试到大规模量产以及先进研发的各方面需求。众多的工艺模块可用于配置一个定制的TIMARIS系统,其核心部件是典型的MTM 或者FTM模块。
    16 TIMARIS

  11. AIXTRON

    MOCVD G5+:AIXTRON SE为其AIX G5行星腔体平台引入了5x200mm 硅基氮化镓技术方案,成就了其最新产品AIX G5+。这种技术按照客户导向的发展计划在AIXTRON研发实验室被研制出来,包含了专门设计的反应腔硬件和工艺能力。这是一种非常有前途的、可满足未来高性能和低成本需求的技术。
    17 AIXTRON

Equipment

SITRI has a wide a range of on-site test and verification equipment that allow us to offer reverse analysis services. With this ability, SITRI has turned what has traditionally been time-consuming experimental research into an efficient commercial service.

Our experienced technical team has deep expertise in IoT-related disciplines. So they can provide fast, efficient service for enterprises and research institutions alike.

Engineering lab’s equipment and capabilities include:

    1. SEM + EDS

      A scanning electron microscope (SEM) produces images of a sample by scanning it with a focused beam of electrons. The electrons interact with atoms in the sample, producing various signals that can be detected and that contain information about the sample’s surface topography and composition. Energy-dispersive X-ray spectroscopy (EDS, EDX, or XEDS), is an analytical technique used for the elemental analysis or chemical characterization of a sample.
      01 SEM + EDS

    2. X-Ray + CT

      X-ray detection is the most common method of defect detection. It can find the internal structure of a sample by non-destructive testing. 3D CT can scan the sample and detect the failure point from any angle.
      02 X-Ray + CT

    3. Reactive-ion Etching (RIE)

      Reactive-ion etching (RIE) is a technology used in micro fabrication. It uses chemically reactive plasma to remove material deposited on wafers. The plasma is generated under low pressure (vacuum) by an electromagnetic field. High-energy ions from the plasma attack the wafer surface and react with it.
      03 RIE

    4. Ion Beam Cutter

      With ion beams generated via excitation of ion gun, the ion beam cutter bombards a sample lengthways perpendicular to the side of the sample, thus obtaining high-quality stress-free “cut” sections for SEM observation.
      Main uses: Sample sections are obtained to provide sample preparation for detection by scanning electronic microscopy (SEM), microprobe analysis (EDS, WDS, Auger, EBSD) and atomic force microscopy or scanning probe microscopy (AFM, SPM).

      Scope of application: Soft/hard composite samples, samples with pore structure, heat sensitive, brittle and heterogeneous samples.
      04 Ion beam cutter

    5. MEMS Wafer Testing System

      STI3000 testing system drives the mobile structures of MEMS devices through electric signals, and may keep real-time data record of capacitance change resulting from the movement of mobile structures at a maximum sampling frequency of 1MHZ and can obtain electrical performance parameters and physical performance parameters of wafer-level products by processing time domain data CC+ compiled Fourier transform program and other mathematical functional libraries.
      05 MEMS Wafer Testing System

    6. 8” Automatic Probe Station

      The UF200R automatic probe station performs fully automatic cassette to cassette testing, GPIB interface, and full wafer mapping capabilities with a stepping error of less than 4um. The UF200R features automatic probe alignment, ink dotting and wafer mapping, and supports 4, 6, or 8″ wafers.
      06-8-automatic-probe-station

    7. Analog Signal Tester

      STS8200 realizes diverse product tests by configuring different test functional boards. It provides 8-channel, 5MHz digital interface and also provides up to 40V/10A and 1000V/10mA DC testing capability and 18-digit double channel power meter and time measurement unit. Through C++ programming, test programs of products under the category of big digifax and small numbers are developed. Mass production tests may be realized in combination with sorting machine or automatic probe station.

      Main uses: The device completes automatic tests and feeds back test data through compiled test programs and communication interfaces.
      Scope of application: LED driver, DC-DC, AC-DC, LDO, Analog Switch parameter tests.
      07 Analog signal tester

    8.  MEMS packaged device testing system

      The Multi-test InGyro testing system automatically feeds packaged devices into the system and mounts them on special fixtures before sending to the test chamber. By using different excitation sources, the system generates different testing environments within the test chamber. Motion tests include overturn, rotation and acceleration as well as magnetic field, ambient pressure, humidity and temperature. Test results are automatically fed to the tester for test report generation.

      Main uses: Automatic test of WLCSP and other packages of MEMS products and provision of test data.
      Scope of application: Finished product tests of accelerometer, magnetometer, gyroscope and pressure sensor.
      08 MEMS finished product testing system

    9. IGBT Static and Dynamic Parameter Tester

      The Lemsys TRDS testing system can provide IGBT, MOSFET single-chip test and module test, and conducted dynamic & static parameter tests and avalanche test of products as well as seamless test of short-circuit current through integrated test modules. Test interface can provide ON-OFF waveform graph of products, and test items comply with IGBT international standard IEC60747-9.

      Main uses: Automatic test of dynamic and static parameters of IGBT products, test waveform feedback, test data feedback.
      Scope of application: IGBT, MOSFET chip and module parameter tests.
      09 IGBT static and dynamic parameter tester

    10. TIMARIS

      The TIMARIS is the only PVD platform designed from its inception in 2002 to meet MRAM/STT-RAM as well as TFH development & production requirements. The TIMARIS is designed as modular PVD platform to meet all customer requirements from Semiconductor Pilot-to Mass production as well as advanced R&D. To configure a customized TIMARIS a wide range of process modules are available. The core piece of a TIMARIS is typically an MTM or FTM.
      16 TIMARIS

    11. AIXTRON

      MOCVD G5+: As the latest product, AIX G5+, AIXTRON SE has introduced a 5×200 mm GaN-on-Si (Gallium Nitride on Silicon) technology package for its AIX G5 Planetary Reactor platform. Following a customer-focused development program, this technology was designed and created in AIXTRON’s R&D laboratory and consists of specially designed reactor hardware and process capabilities. It is a very promising choice to meet future high performance and low cost requirements.
      17 AIXTRON

Beispiele du ghostwriter stream bist mir vielleicht ein held