新能源

物联网充分利用了系统微型化、集成化、便携性和互联性方面的先进成果,但其电源问题始终是制约其发展的技术瓶颈之一。上海微技术工研院为了解决这个难题,一直致力于开发各种高效能源器件和集成供能解决方案。工研院的新能源技术能为移动通信、便携式电子产品和可穿戴设备等提供电源解决方案。


研发能力与服务

高效、柔性晶体硅太阳能电池

工研院开发了基于异质结技术的薄型(80 ~ 110um)、柔性、高效(>23%)双面晶体硅太阳能电池,适合用于便携式设备、光供能远程控制器、户外太阳能充电板和太阳能传感器阵列等器件。此外,工研院还拥有自主知识产权的太阳能电池模组封装技术,能够封装刚性或柔性太阳能电池组件,满足各种应用的要求。

Structure of Heterolunction Crystalline Silicon Solar Cell  Efficient Flexible Crystalline Silicon Solar Cell


固态薄膜电池

工研院推出的固态薄膜锂电池利用了无机固体电解质代替普通电解液,提高了单位面积的电池容量,避免了液态电池和其他技术可能存在的漏电、火灾等问题。工研院与全球领先的固态电池和设备制造商密切合作,成功开发更薄(~180um)、更轻的固态锂电池技术,延长了电池的有效使用寿命(充电次数 > 1000),适合于可穿戴设备等应用。

集成电源解决方案

为了满足物联网设备自主供电要求,工研院开发了多种集成解决方案,将不同技术集成到一个能源解决方案中。这些解决方案集能量采集、电源管理和能源储存于一体。工研院的自主能源解决方案基于的能量采集技术涉及光能、热能、机械能和电磁辐射能等。


能源采集技术

除了上述利用太阳能电池采集光能的技术外,工研院还开发了利用机械振动能的技术,这种技术利用的是物联网环境中无处不在的噪声和振动。

压电式振动能量采集器的工作原理是基于压电材料的压电效应,与静电式、电磁式和磁致伸缩式相比,具有无需额外电压源、结构简单、寿命长、能量密度高、与 MEMS 加工工艺相兼容等优点。

New energy-CN-3

MEMS 压电式能量采集器的结构类型、材料选用等对其能量采集效率有着显著影响,其中压电材料则是最关键的因素。工研院目前正在研发具有商业可行性的替代新材料,用以新型压电技术开发。

Microenergy-image004Microenergy-image008

New Energy

IoT systems capitalize on advances in system miniaturization, integration, portability and connectivity, but the challenge of the power source has always been one of the technical bottlenecks. SITRI is developing various kinds of high-efficiency energy elements and integrated energy supply solutions to address these challenges. SITRI’s new energy technology can provide solutions of the energy supply for mobile communications, portable electronic products and wearable devices.


R&D Capabilities and Services

High-Efficiency and flexible crystalline silicon solar cell

SITRI has developed commercially-ready, thin (80 ~ 110um), flexible and high-efficiency (>23%) bifacial crystalline solar cells based on heterojunction technology, which is ideal for uses in portable and other devices, such as light powered remote controllers, outdoor solar charger backpacks, and solar powered sensor arrays. In addition, SITRI has proprietary solar cell module packaging technology, which enables the packaging of rigid or flexible solar cell modules to meet the requirements of various applications.

Structure of Heterolunction Crystalline Silicon Solar Cell  Efficient Flexible Crystalline Silicon Solar Cell


Solid-State Thin Film Battery

SITRI’s solid-state thin film lithium battery uses an inorganic solid electrolyte instead of traditional electrolytic solution, increasing the battery capacity per unit area, and avoiding problems like the leakage and fire hazards of liquids and other technologies. Through close work with leading global solid-state battery and equipment manufacturers, SITRI has successfully developed thinner (~180um) and lighter solid-state lithium battery technology with longer useful life (number of recharging cycles >1000), a highly competitive battery technology for applications like wearable devices.

Integrated Energy Supply Solutions

To address the self-powering requirements of IOT devices, SITRI develops integrated solutions, combining different technology elements into a single energy supply solution. These solutions combine energy harvesting, power management and energy storage. SITRI’s solutions use energy harvesting approaches such as light energy, thermal energy, mechanical or electromagnetic radiation and so on.


Energy Harvesting Technologies

Apart from light energy harvesting technology by solar cell described above, SITRI also develops solutions which utilize mechanical vibration energy to achieve the total energy needs by taking advantage of the ubiquitous presence of noise and vibration in the IoT environment.

Energy harvesting based on piezoelectric physics has natural advantages including no need for an additional voltage source, simple structure, long life, high energy density and compatibility with MEMS based manufacturing techniques, especially when compared with electrostatic, electromagnetic and magnetostrictive technologies.

New energy-EN-3

The structure, type and material composition of MEMS based piezoelectric energy harvester designs has a great influence on the energy collection efficiency, and of these factors, the choice and composition of the piezoelectric material is the most critical. SITRI is researching commercially-viable alternatives for new piezoelectric technologies.

Microenergy-image004Microenergy-image008

Here are three sentences showing the correct use of infer I inferred from his evidence that paper writing service he surrendered his licence after the conclusion of the dispute